Zentrale Wolfsberg
Roßmarkt 12, A-9400 Wolfsberg
+43 (0)4352 36680
office@hc24.at
Filiale Klagenfurt
August-Jaksch-Straße 2, A-9020 Klagenfurt
+43 (0)463 503 516
office@hc24.at
Filiale Wien
Modecenterstraße 22/Office 4/D10, A-1030 Wien
+43 (0)1 890 552214
office@hc24.at
Filiale Steiermark
Premstätter Straße 3b, A-8054 Seiersberg
+43 (0)316 28 11 08 24
office@hc24.at
Geschäftsführung
Hr. Günther Streit Dipl. FW
+43 (0)4352 36680
 office@hc24.at
Geschäftsleitung
Hr. Michael Wagner
+43(0)1 890 552214
michael.wagner@hc24.at
Leitung Organisations- & Qualitätsmanagement
MMag. Dr. Gerhard T. Gfrerer, DGKP
+43 (0)4352 36680-11 oder +43 (0)1 890 552214
gerhard.gfrerer@hc24.at
Leitung Marketing & Vertrieb
Hr. Christian Pichler
+43 (0)4352 36680
christian.pichler@hc24.at
Disposition
Fr. Erika Rachoinig
+43 (0)4352 36680-12
erika.rachoinig@hc24.at
Qualitätsmanagement
Mag. Jana Packova, DGKP
+43 (0)4352 36680-15
jana.packova@hc24.at
Qualitätsmanagement
Fr. Daniela Sattler, DGKP
+43 (0)4352 36680
 daniela.sattler@hc24.at
Qualitätsmanagement
Fr. Ivana Dunkl, DGKP
+43 (0)1 890 552214
 ivana.dunkl@hc24.at
© Site by AP Werbeagentur. (www.apwerbeagentur.at)